Nuclear Medicine Principal Users EMC

This is a listing of the Principal Users in Nuclear Medicine at the Equine Medical Center in Leesburg.  Please refer to these individuals for questions regarding procedures, concerns, problems/emergencies, etc. The University Radiation Safety Officer, (540) 231-5364, is also available for support as may be needed.

  • Maureen Kelleher
  • Jennifer Barrett
  • Sarah Repta
  • Taylor Martin
  • Laura Dawson
  • Meaghan Dunn
  • Sarah Lundy
  • Ann Masters-Stern
  • Payton Lawrence
  • Alex Ambelang